## ICAR-CENTRAL PLANTATION CROPS RESEARCH INSTITUTE (Indian Council of Agricultural Research) KASARAGOD 671 124, KERALA

F.No.SJ(RO)CPCRI\GE\2020

Dated 03.08.2020.

## RESULT OF GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE ELECTION (2020-2022)

As per the schedule of election circulated vide my letter dated 26.06.2020, and the last day set for withdrawal of nomination on 01.08.2020, four nominations are found valid. Since the number of candidates who have been validly nominated is equal to the number seats, the following Candidates are therefore **Declared Elected** in their respective categories for the **Institute Grievance Committee ( 2020-2022)**.

Scientific	: Dr. (Mrs.) Shameena Beegum P.P., Scientist, CPCRI, Kasaragod
Technical	: Sri. M.V. Sreedharan, STA, CPCRI, Kasaragod
Administrative	: Smt. Girija Chandran, Private Secretary, CPCRI, Kasaragod
Skilled Support staff	: Sri. A Madhu, SSS, CPCRI, Kasaragod

(Jayasekhar S) Sr. Scientist & Returning Officer

Copy for information to all the staff members of CPCRI:

ICAR-CPCRI Web site.